HEAD OFFICE

Vert Energy Group

Tel (South Africa):   +27(0)86 111 VERT 8378
Tel (International):  +27(0)11 453 9669
Fax +27(0)86 720 4737
Email info@vertgroup.co.za

Physical and Postal Address

Physical Address
11 Voyager Street, Linbro Park, Frankenwald, Sandton, Johannesburg, South Africa
Postal Address
PO Box 3817, Dainfern, Randburg, 2055 Johannesburg, South Africa


 GPS Coordinates

S  -26˚.06 82 14

E 28˚.11 50 27


Key Contacts

Business Operations and General Enquiries (Click to Expand)


For all business development and general queries please contact:
Contact Person: Ryan Robertson
Email Address: ryan.robertson@vertgroup.co.za
Tel: +27(0)82 374 6957

Electric Motors and Drives (Click to Expand) 


For all electric motors and drives queries please contact:
Contact Person: Ivan Nicholson
Email Address: ivan@vertgroup.co.za
Tel: +27(0)67 119 1772

Contact Person: Ryan van Niekerk
Email Address: ryan.v@vertgroup.co.za
Tel: +27(0)82 354 4590

Contact Person: Titus Sibiya
Email Address: titus.sibiya@vertgroup.co.za
Tel: +27(0)82 852 0421

Electric Power Generation: 4 Pole Alternators (Click to Expand) 


For all alternator queries please contact:
Contact Person: Grant Robertson
Email Address: grant.robertson@vertgroup.co.za
Tel: +27(0)82 557 5145

For all alternator service queries please contact:
Contact Person: Johnny Canada
Email Address: johnny.canada@vertgroup.co.za
Tel: +27(0)71 600 8890

Electric Power Generation: 2 Pole Alternators & Lighting Towers (Click to Expand) 


For all alternator queries please contact:
Contact Person: Martin Ward
Email Address: martin.ward@vertgroup.co.za
Tel: +27(0)76 578 5666

For all 2 pole alternator queries please contact:
Contact Person: Roy Oberholzer
Email Address: roy@obeez.co.za
Tel: +27(0)82 441 7550

Electric Power Generation: Control Systems & Panels (Click to Expand) 


For all control systems queries please contact:
Contact Person: Jacques Opperman
Email Address: jacques.opperman@vertgroup.co.za
Tel: +27(0)79 583 7093

For all control systems queries please contact:
Contact Person: Steven Ward
Email Address: steven.ward@vertgroup.co.za
Tel: +27(0)84 042 1473

Energy On Call: Rental Power Solutions (Click to Expand) 


For all rental queries please contact:
Contact Person: Grant Robertson
Email Address: grant.robertson@vertgroup.co.za
Tel: +27(0)82 557 5145

For all fuel delivery service queries please contact:
Contact Person: Ryan Robertson
Email Address: ryan.robertson@vertgroup.co.za
Tel: +27(0)82 374 6957

Service and Maintenance  (Click to Expand)


For all technical queries please contact:
Contact Person: Johnny Canada
Email Address: johnny.canada@vertgroup.co.za
Tel: +27(0)71 600 8890

For all  administrative queries please contact:
Contact Person: Gaynor van Deventer
Email Address: admin@vertgroup.co.za
Tel: +27(0)11 453 9669

Accounts and Administration  (Click to Expand)


For all creditors queries please contact:
Contact Person: Nancy Joseph
Email Address: admin2@vertgroup.co.za
Tel: +27(0)11 453 9669

For all  debtors queries please contact:
Contact Person: Gaynor van Deventer
Email Address: admin@vertgroup.co.za
Tel: +27(0)11 453 9669

Logistics, Spare Parts and Online Store Queries (Click to Expand) 


For all alternator queries please contact:
Contact Person: Martin Ward
Email Address: martin.ward@vertgroup.co.za
Tel: +27(0)76 578 5666